Kurfahrten Gelsenkirchen
Health Cure trips in Gelsenkirchen. With Taxi Arnu to the health resorts of the region

Course trips Gelsenkirchen

If there is a health risk that can lead to illness, then an outpatient or inpatient preventive treatment makes sense. Cures should help to improve your already weakened health. We will take over the trip to the cure and rehabilitation clinics for you. Here, however, you need a written declaration of cost coverage from your health insurance company for the respective journey, as well as a transport ticket from your doctor.

As a rule, you pay the statutory co-payment of 10% per trip.

In some cases, for example, if you can present an exemption card from the health insurance company, you will be completely exempt from paying.

Find out more about this from your health insurance company and the treating doctor.

The health resorts are divided into categories based on the type of health resort. Seaside baths and spas, climatic health resorts, Kneipp health resorts, spas, climatic health resorts, and locales with climatic health resorts are just a few examples.

From Gelsenkirchen and the surrounding area, we transport you to all German health spas. Well-known health resorts are, for example, in Bad Wildungen, Bad Überkingen, Bad Tölz, Bad Waldsee, Bad Berleburg and Bad Bentheim.

Contact Taxi Arnu in Gelsenkirchen

If you would like to get in contact with us, you can choose one of the various options.

In principle, it is possible to contact us using the contact form on our website. You can likewise call us typically and leave us information about your ideal course trip. You also have the option of simply sending us a message via WhatsApp or you can get in touch with us through email. We usually respond within 24 hours.

Taxi Gelsenkirchen
taxi long distance Gelsenkirchen
taxi disabled driving service Gelsenkirchen
taxi for cemetery transfer Gelsenkirchen
courier trips Gelsenkirchen.
Taxi-kids on Board Gelsenkirchen
taxi patient transportation Gelsenkirchen
taxi sightseeing Gelsenkirchen
rail replacement service Gelsenkirchen
Corona Shopping Taxi Gelsenkirchen

Your friendly taxi office in Gelsenkirchen

en_USEnglish
×

Powered by WhatsApp Chat

× contact us via Whatsapp

Kurfahrten Gelsenkirchen. Mit Taxi Arnu zu den Kurorten der Region

Kurfahrten Gelsenkirchen

Wenn ein Gesundheitsrisiko vorliegt, dass zu einer Erkrankung führen kann, dann ist eine ambulante oder stationäre Vorsorgekur sinnvoll. Kuren sollen dabei helfen ihre bereits geschwächte Gesundheit wieder zu verbessern. Wir übernehmen für Sie die Fahrt zu den Kur und Rehakliniken. Hier benötigen Sie jedoch eine schriftliche Kostenübernahmeerklärung Ihrer Krankenkasse für die jeweilige Fahrt, sowie einen Transportschein von Ihrem behandelnden Arzt.

In der Regel zahlen Sie den gesetzlichen Eigenanteil von 10% pro Fahrt.

In einigen Fällen zum Beispiel wenn Sie einen Befreiungsausweis der Krankenkasse vorlegen können, werden Sie komplett von der Zahlung befreit.

Informieren Sie sich zu diesem Thema bei ihren Krankenkassen und dem behandelnden Arzt.

Die Kurorte werden nach dem Kurbetrieb unterschieden. Beispielsweise gibt es Seebäder und Seeheilbäder, Luftkurorte, Kneipp-Kurorte, Heilbäder, heilklimatische Kurorte und Orte mit heilklimatischen Kurbetrieb.

Wir befördern Sie zu allen Kurorten in Deutschland aus Gelsenkirchen und Umgebung. Bekannte Kurorte sind zum Beispiel in Bad Wildungen, Bad Überkingen, Bad Tölz, Bad Waldsee, Bad Berleburg und Bad Bentheim.

Kontakt zu Taxi Arnu in Gelsenkirchen

Wenn Sie mit uns in Kontakt treten möchten, können Sie sich aus den unterschiedlichen Möglichkeiten, eine aussuchen.

Grundsätzlich besteht die Möglichkeit uns über das Kontaktformular auf unserer Webseite zu kontaktieren. Ferner können Sie uns ganz normal anrufen und uns Informationen zu ihrer gewünschten Kurfahrt hinterlassen. Weiterhin haben Sie die Möglichkeit uns einfach eine Nachricht per whatsapp zu senden oder uns ganz konventionell per Email erreichen. In der Regel antworten wir innerhalb von 24 Stunden.

Taxi Gelsenkirchen
Taxi Fernfahrten Gelsenkirchen
Taxi Behindertenfahrdienst Gelsenkirchen
Friedhofstransfer Gelsenkirchen
Taxi Kurierfahrten Gelsenkirchen
Taxi Kids on Board Gelsenkirchen
Taxi Krankenfahrten Gelsenkirchen
Taxi Sightseeing Gelsenkirchen
Schienenersatzverkehr Gelsenkirchen
Corona Einkaufstaxi Gelsenkirchen

Ihre freundliche Taxi-Zentrale in Gelsenkirchen

× Kontaktieren Sie uns über Whatsapp